Officers and Chairs

Champion Band Directors 

 

Jason Younts  Matthew Pehl
Director of Bands Assistant Director 
      (830) 357-2740
(830) 357-2741

 


Middle School Band Directors

 

Jeremy Hudson   Alicia Perkins
BMSS Band Director   Voss Band Director
Jeremy.Hudson@boerneisd.net​   Alicia.Perkins@boerneisd.net
(830) 357-3320    (830) 357-3615
 

   

Champion Band Booster Officers

Michele Segura Shannon McDonald & Lyssa Hamilton Linsey Laws
President Vice President Fundraising Vice President Communications
President@chargerbandboosters.com 1VP@chargerbandboosters.com 2VP@chargerbandboosters.com 

  

 
Sandra Yoo Paul Abraham
​​Secretary Treasurer
Secretary@chargerbandboosters.com Treasurer@chargerbandboosters.com 
  

 Champion Band Booster Committee Chairs


Wranglers Chuck Wagon
Chaperones@chargerbandboosters.com Concessions@chargerbandboosters.com
JA Garza, Dee Vester and Michele Segura Kathy Champie and Emily Simmons
 
First Aid Hospitality
Medical@chargerbandboosters.com  Hospitality@chargerbandboosters.com
Treece Phelps Jennifer Uecker and Darla Ratliff

 

Photography Publicity
Photography@chargerbandboosters.com Publicity@chargerbandboosters.com
Melinda McBride Amy Moreland

 

Spirit Wear Uniforms
Spirit@chargerbandboosters.com Uniforms@chargerbandboosters.com
Amy Carson Denise Fortenberry and Diana Carroll

Videography
Videography@chargerbandboosters.com
Lennie Nelson