Officers and Chairs

Champion Band Directors 


Jason Younts  Matthew Pehl
Director of Bands Assistant Director 
      (830) 357-2740
(830) 357-2741


Middle School Band Directors


Jeremy Hudson   Alicia Perkins
BMSS Band Director   Voss Band Director​
(830) 357-3320    (830) 357-3615


Champion Band Booster Officers

Michele Segura Shannon McDonald & Lyssa Hamilton Linsey Laws
President Vice President Fundraising Vice President Communications 


Sandra Yoo Paul Abraham
​​Secretary Treasurer 

 Champion Band Booster Committee Chairs

Wranglers Chuck Wagon
JA Garza, Dee Vester and Michele Segura Kathy Champie and Emily Simmons
First Aid Hospitality
Treece Phelps Jennifer Uecker and Darla Ratliff


Photography Publicity
Melinda McBride Amy Moreland


Spirit Wear Uniforms
Amy Carson Denise Fortenberry and Diana Carroll

Lennie Nelson